Staying Awake – Short Update

I don’t drink coffee often, but when I do, it’s because I have 3 exams and 2 labs in a span of 4 days. I am currently studying for my two exams tomorrow, physics and pediatrics. It’s definitely a weird feeling going from learning about black holes to how to do a toddler assessment haha.

[side note: I will never escape learning about Freud, Erikson, and Piaget!! Weirdly enough, I seem to forget all about them after each class so maybe it’s a good thing they pop up so many times.]

After those,  I am free till after spring break! I’ve been experimenting with cinematic photography so I’m looking forward to sharing my attempts.

Hope everyone’s week ends well,

432574893534521200216

 

One comment on “Staying Awake – Short Update

Leave a Reply

