Macro Lens

First of all – I apologize for not posting as regularly. Only 24 more days left of this semester and everything has been piling up so I cannot wait until it is over!

My birthday was 2 weeks ago and my friend R got me really cool lens- not for the camera, but for the phone! There were three- macro, fish eye, and wide-angle. So yes, the featured image is of my sister’s eye taken with my LG G3 + macro lens. I believe this is such a cool alternative to the usually pricey camera lens. If I see an ant dragging food back to its home and want a picture? I would just need to whip out my phone (if it’s actually charged for once)!

Has anyone else tried this out? I would love to see your pictures.

Update: This one is very similar to the one my friend got me !

432574893534521200216

3 comments on “Macro Lens

  1. That’s really cool! Most of the photos I take are with my phone so I feel like that would be a great addition (and convenient to have, too!).

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

