Tick Tock

Time is such a weird concept to understand sometimes- especially when it’s about the International Date Line and all  those different zones. If anyone gets it, please help me out!

There are times (ha ha) I wish there were less hours in a day but in other instances, I wish we were on Mercury and had 1, 408 hours! Alas, since temperature  and other factors render it inhabitable, we’ll just have to make do.

Mostly recently, time has come into play with the ungodly hour I’ve had to get up for my first day of the externship! As of now, I have been up since 4:30 am to catch the 6 am train to commute. I swear nursing tries to make me into a morning person but I will resist all the way! We get our ID’s today (I hope that this time I’ll look like myself for once) as well as our scrubs!

I cannot wait to tell you guys all about it! Hope everyone has a great day – I would love to hear about it.

Till then,

432574893534521200216

10 comments on “Tick Tock

  1. Yes nina its a funny concept.
    I can call someone on a sunday and its saturday for them.
    Im calling from the their future into my past.

    But really theres only one time…now.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

