Happy Holidays

The last of my relatives left yesterday and the house feels remarkably empty now that there are 17 less people staying in it. It’s been a long year everyone and I think I speak for many people when I say that I can’t wait for 2016 to end.

I am now one semester and one NCLEX exam away from becoming a registered nurse and while I can’t believe how fast time has gone by, I ain’t complaining. I let this blog go for a bit while focusing on life but I’m back and can’t wait to share more pictures with everyone!

treeandroom.jpg
Our Christmas tree

downangle.jpg

fireandornaments.jpg

Happy holidays to you and your families,

432574893534521200216

3 comments on “Happy Holidays

Leave a Reply

